Past Chapter Presidents

29January 2024January 2024Jack R. Chvatal
30January 2024 Colin Hill
28December 2023January 2024Colin Hill
27January 2023December 2023Sheamus Kennedy
26January 2022January 2023David Henderson
25January 2020January 2020Ryan J. Leahy
24January 2020January 2022Jonny Rodriguez
23January 2019January 2020Grant L. English
22January 2018January 2019Will H. Fenner
21December 2016January 2018Denzell D. Hayes
20January 2016December 2016Stephen Schrichfield
19December 2014January 2016Matt J. Buckley, III
18February 2014December 2014Ricky Bahner
17January 2014February 2014Nick Schrup
16February 2013January 2014Alex Hunter
15February 2012February 2013Bob Taylor
14November 2010February 2012John A. Edwards II
13January 2010November 2010Adam H. Stuchel
12December 2008January 2010Jack Gende
11December 2007December 2008Jack Schley
10October 2006December 2007Brett Larson
9November 1995June 1996Jason Stoops
8January 1995October 1995Brad Swanson
7April 1994January 1995Robert A. Lindemann
6February 1993December 1993Eric J. Upchurch
5June 1992December 1992Bradley R. Weissenberger
4August 1971August 1972Mr. Ron E. Orman
2January 1966December 1967Doug D. Carlson
3January 1966December 1967Doug D. Carlson
1  Jeffrey M. Grimley

The Lambda-Eta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at University of Iowa was installed as a chapter on January 7, 1968.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.